Trace tec

Trace tec Begleitheizungstechnik GmbH was founded in 1994 and has been growing since. Trace tec is certified according to the DIN standard EN ISO 9001:2008 and constantly strives to optimize individual processes.

As a specialized company, Trace tec designs and installs electrical trace heating systems which are tailor made to suit individual customer requirements.

Overview of Services

  • Engineering / optimization
  • Manufacturing
  • Supply
  • Assembly
  • Commissioning
  • Maintenance and servicing

Overview of Products

  • Self-limiting heating band
  • Flexible, fixed resistance heating cable
  • Mineral insulated fixed resistance heating cable
  • System accessories
  • Measurement and regulating systems
  • Control systems
  • Switch and control cabinets
  • Components for explosion endangered areas
  • Special heating
  • Cabling works

Flexibility as a Strength

Trace tec`s strength is having the flexibility to adapt its solutions to local requirements. Customer friendly service and a high standard of safety complete its extensive portfolio. From planning to acceptance, having a close working relationship to our customers, keeping to deadlines and keeping all costs under control are our number one priority. Trace tec employs experts with many years of experience in this very specialized area of trace heating.

Top Quality from Trace tec

Trace tec installs the most economical and sensible complete solutions, whether self-manufactured or those manufactured by other companies. Furthermore, our in-house switchgear cabinet production allows us to incorporate customer wishes and specialized solutions regarding control systems engineering which can be integrated seamlessly into the customer’s plant.

Certificates

ATEX certificate

acc. to directive 94/9/EC of the European parliament.

Quality management certificate

acc. to ISO 9001

Trace tec

Das Unternehmen Trace tec Begleitheizungstechnik GmbH wurde 1994 gegründet und ist seitdem im ständigen Wachstum. Trace tec ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und strebt nach ständiger Optimierung der einzelnen Prozesse.

Als Fachunternehmen plant und errichtet Trace tec elektrische Begleitheizungssysteme, die auf den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall zugeschnitten werden.

Leistungen im Überblick

  • Engineering / Optimierung
  • Herstellung
  • Lieferung
  • Montage
  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Wartung / Instandhaltung

Produkte im Überblick

  • Selbstbegrenzende Heizbänder
  • Flexibles Festwiderstandsheizkabel
  • Mineralisoliertes Festwiderstandsheizkabel
  • Systemzubehör
  • Mess- und Regeleinrichtungen
  • Steuerungssysteme
  • Schaltanlagenbau
  • Komponenten für den Ex-Bereich
  • Sonderheizungen
  • Verkabelungsarbeiten

Flexibilität als Stärke

Die Flexibilität einer professionellen Anpassung an die örtlichen Gegebenheiten ist die Stärke von Trace tec. Kundenorientierter Service und ein hoher Sicherheitsstandard runden das Gesamtkonzept ab. Von der Planung bis zur Abnahme ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit, Terminsicherheit und ein verantwortungsvolles Kostenbewusstsein selbstverständlich. Trace tec stützt sich hier auf Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Fachgebiet der elektrischen Begleitheizung.

Qualität aus eigener Hand

Ob Beheizungssysteme aus eigener Herstellung, oder Beheizungssysteme verschiedener Hersteller - Trace tec realisiert für Sie ein sinnvolles und wirtschaftliches Gesamtkonzept. Zudem bietet der eigene Schaltanlagenbau unter anderem die Möglichkeit, Bausteine der Regelungstechnik nach Anforderungen des Kunden ideal zu projektieren, zu parametrieren und schlüsselfertig in das Projekt einzubringen.

Zertifikate

ATEX Zertifikat

nach Richtlinie 94/9/EG des Europäischen Parlaments

Qualitätsmanagement Zertifikat

nach DIN EN ISO 9001